Home Logo
Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Title


Frank C. Aiello Chief of Staff to the President and Dean, and Professor
Jason Aldrich Director of Safety and Environmental Services
William Arnold Director of Advancement and Alumni Relations


Sally Backofen Director of IT Operations & Technology Services
Marylynn Bain Director of Enrollment Data Systems
Cherie L. Beck Executive Assistant to the President, Legal Counsel, and Corporate Secretary
Ronda Beck Assistant Vice President of Finance, and Controller
Tracey Brame Associate Dean of Experiential Learning and Practice Preparation, and Professor
Erika R. Breitfeld Michigan Assistant Dean, and Associate Professor


Terry Carella Director of Communications
Kathleen Conklin Senior Vice President of Operations and Finance, Treasurer


Audra Foster Director of Academic Integration
Jacqueline Freeman Director of Pre-Enrollment Programs and Diversity


Katherine A. Gustafson Florida Assistant Dean, and Associate Professor


Danielle Hall

Registrar and Director of Student Records


Laura E. LeDuc Associate Dean of Planning, Assessment, & Accreditation


Matthew Marin Director of Academic & Student Services, and Associate Professor
Michael McDaniel Director of Homeland Law/LL.M., and Professor
James McGrath President, Dean, and Professor
Daniela Mendez Director of Campus Administration, Florida
Michael K. Molitor Director of Corporate Law and Finance Program, and Professor
Julie Mullens Director of Campus Administration, Michigan


Duane Strojny Associate Dean of Library, and Instructional Support and Professor


Amy Timmer Associate Dean of Academic and Student Affairs, and Professor
Joelle Topp Bookstore Manager


Paul Zelenski Senior Vice President and Associate Dean of Administration, Enrollment, and Student Services