Admissions Events - 2014

Admissions staff travel to career fairs, conferences, graduate events, LSAC forums, universities, and cities across the nation. Meet with us in person or through webinars, information sessions, and open houses to learn more about our programs and admissions process.

Webinars

Date Event Time Location

Thurs, Aug 21

Webinar: Applying to Law School

3:00 p.m. EDT

online

Thurs, Oct 30

Webinar: How to Pay for Law School

12:00 p.m. EDT

online



WMU Recruitment Events

Date Event Time Location

Fri, Sept 5

Bronco Bash (34th annual welcome back festival)

3 - 7 p.m. EDT

Sangren Pedestrian Mall - WMU Main Campus

 

LSAC Recruitment Forums: meet face-to-face with Cooley

Register online with LSAC to attend any of these events or workshops.

Location Date Time

Chicago, IL - Palmer House Hilton

Sat, Sept 13

11 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Los Angeles, CA - Millennium Biltmore Hotel

Sat, Sept 20

11 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Toronto, ON, Canada - Hyatt Regency Toronto

Mon, Sept 22

11 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Miami, FL - Hyatt Regency Miami

Sat, Oct 11

11 a.m. - 4 p.m.

New York, NY - Hilton New York

Fri, Oct 17

12 - 5 p.m.

New York, NY - Hilton New York

Sat, Oct 18

11 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Houston, TX - Hyatt Regency Houston

Mon, Oct 20

2 - 7 p.m.

San Francisco, CA - Marriott Marquis

Fri, Nov 7

2 - 7 p.m.

Boston, MA - Renaissance Boston Waterfront

Tues, Nov 11

2 - 7 p.m.

Atlanta, GA - AmericasMart Atlanta

Fri, Nov 14

2 - 7 p.m.