Recruitment Calendar Events - 2015

Admissions staff travel to career fairs, conferences, graduate events, LSAC forums, universities, and cities across the nation. Meet face-to-face with a WMU-Cooley Law School representative or through our webinars, information sessions, and open houses to learn more about our programs and admissions process.

Information Sessions

Date Event Time Location

Wed, Jan 28

Info Session: Naperville, IL

6:30 p.m.

Hotel Arista – Naperville, IL

Thurs, Jan 29

Info Session: Chicago, IL

6:30 p.m.

Marriott Downtown -

Chicago, IL

Wed, Feb 4

Info Session: Orlando, FL

6:30 p.m.

Renaissance Airport Hotel, Orlando, FL

Thurs, Feb 5

Info Session: Ft. Lauderdale, FL

6:30 p.m.

Renaissance Cruise Port Hotel - Fort Lauderdale, FL

Wed, Feb 11

Info Session: Northern NJ

6:30 p.m.

Hanover Marriott - Whippany, NJ

Thurs, Feb 12

Info Session: Brooklyn, NY

6:30 p.m.

New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge, Brooklyn, NY

Thurs, Feb 19

Info Session: Indianapolis, IN

6:30 p.m.

Marriott North - Indianapolis, IN

Thurs, Feb 26

Info Session: Buffalo, NY

6:30 p.m.

Buffalo Niagara Marriott - Amherst, NY

 

Open Houses

Date Event Time Location

Thurs, Mar 19

Open House: Tampa Bay

6-8  p.m.

Riverview, FL

Mon, Mar 23

Open House: Auburn Hills

10-12 p.m.

Auburn Hills, MI

Tues, Mar 24

Open House: Grand Rapids

10-12 p.m.

Grand Rapids, MI

Wed, Mar 25

Open House: Lansing

10-12 p.m.

Lansing, MI