Thank You

Carpe Diem Society Membership Listing

Named to honor those who "seize the moment" in planning for Cooley's bright future.

The Carpe Diem Society was established to recognize alumni and friends of Cooley who have included the law school in their estate planning through wills, trusts, life insurance, annuities, and other types of deferred gifts. The society assists alumni and friends in establishing a planned gift. Become a member of the Carpe Diem Society.

Keith and Cherie Beck

Cheryl Bywater

Professor Cindy E. Faulkner

Jewell M. Hall

Lou Ann & Thomas J. Hall

Associate Dean Marion M. Hilligan

Professor Joseph Kimble

Dale & Carol Malewska

Charles & Helen Mickens

Associate Dean Nelson Miller & Anne Miller

Robert and Janice Mitchell (Melissa Mitchell Scholarship)

Heather R. Spielmaker

Norman Otto & Marcia Stockmeyer

Associate Dean Amy Timmer & Mark Alan Meservey

Victoria A. Vuletich

Associate Dean William P. Weiner

Ann and Jim Wood

Contact Us

Tom Garikes
Director of Major, Corporate and Foundation Giving
(517) 371-5140 ext. 2830

Pamela Heos
Director of Alumni & Donor Relations
(517) 371-5140 ext. 2014

You can make your gift by credit card or by check.

By credit card: Visa, MasterCard, Discover and American Express accepted.

Please make checks payable to: Western Michigan University Cooley Law School

Mail to:
Western Michigan University
Cooley Law School
Office of Development
300 South Capitol Avenue
Lansing, Michigan 48933