Faculty Directory - Cooley Law School

Name Title Email


Frank C. Aiello Associate Professor aiellof@cooley.edu
Tammy Brown Asher Professor ashert@cooley.edu


Gary Bauer Professor bauerg@cooley.edu
Brendan Beery Professor beeryb@cooley.edu
Curt A. Benson Distinguished Professor Emeritus bensonc@cooley.edu
Tracey Brame Assistant Dean and Professor bramet@cooley.edu
Erika R. Breitfeld Assistant Professor breitfee@cooley.edu
Ronald J. Bretz Distinguished Professor Emeritus bretzr@cooley.edu
Jeanette Buttrey Professor buttreyj@cooley.edu


James L. Carey Professor Emeritus careyj@cooley.edu
Paul J. Carrier Professor carrierp@cooley.edu
Terrence F. Cavanaugh Distinguished Professor Emeritus cavanaut@cooley.edu
Karen L. Chadwick Distinguished Professor Emerita chadwick@cooley.edu
Bradley Charles Associate Professor charleb@cooley.edu
Christine Zellar Church Associate Dean of the Lansing Campus and Professor churchc@cooley.edu
Mark Cooney Professor cooneym@cooley.edu


Lisa Sewell DeMoss Director of LL.M. in Insurance Law and Professor demossl@cooley.edu
Mary Phelan D'Isa Distinguished Professor Emeritus disamary@cooley.edu
Mark A. Dotson Distinguished Professor Emeritus dotsonm@cooley.edu
Renalia Smith DuBose Assistant Professor duboser@cooley.edu


Norman Fell Distinguished Professor Emeritus felln@cooley.edu
David Finnegan Professor finnegad@cooley.edu
Gerald A. Fisher Professor fisherg@cooley.edu
M. Anthony Flores Professor floresa@cooley.edu
Dustin Foster Associate Professor fosterd@cooley.edu
Judith A. Frank Distinguished Professor Emerita frankj@cooley.edu
Karen Fultz Associate Professor fultzk@cooley.edu


Marjorie Gell Professor gellm@cooley.edu
Elliot B. Glicksman Distinguished Professor Emeritus glicksme@cooley.edu
Katherine A. Gustafson Assistant Professor gustafsk@cooley.edu


Lisa Halushka Assistant Dean and Professor halushkl@cooley.edu
Christopher G. Hastings Professor hastingc@cooley.edu
Richard Henke Professor henker@cooley.edu
Keith J. Hey Dean Emeritus and Distinguished Professor Emeritus heyk@cooley.edu
Emily S. Horvath Director of Academic Services & Distinguished Professor Emeritus horvathe@cooley.edu


Peter D. Jason Distinguished Professor Emeritus jasonp@cooley.edu


Barbara Anna Kalinowski Associate Professor kalinowb@cooley.edu
Joseph Kimble Distinguished Professor Emeritus kimblej@cooley.edu
Linda Kisabeth Professor kisabetl@cooley.edu
Tonya Krause-Phelan Professor krausept@cooley.edu


Lewis Langham Jr. Professor Emeritus langhaml@cooley.edu
Don LeDuc President, Dean, and Professor leducd@cooley.edu


Gerald G. MacDonald Professor macdonag@cooley.edu
Mable Martin-Scott Professor martinm@cooley.edu
Jeffrey L. Martlew Associate Dean Tampa Bay Campus and Professor martlewj@cooley.edu
Daniel W. Matthews Professor matthewd@cooley.edu
Michael McDaniel Director of Homeland Law/LLM and Professor mcdanielm@cooley.edu
Donna J. McKneelen Professor Emerita mckneeld@cooley.edu
Dan L. McNeal Distinguished Professor Emeritus mcneald@cooley.edu
Nelson Miller Associate Dean Grand Rapids Campus and Professor millern@cooley.edu
Marla Mitchell-Cichon Professor mitchelm@cooley.edu
Michael K. Molitor Professor molitorm@cooley.edu
Martha Moore Professor moorem@cooley.edu


Monica R. Nuckolls Professor nuckollm@cooley.edu


Kimberly E. O'Leary Professor olearyk@cooley.edu


Nora J. Pasman-Green Distinguished Professor Emerita pasmann@cooley.edu
James M. Peden Distinguished Professor Emeritus pedenj@cooley.edu
Ernest A. Phillips Distinguished Professor Emeritus phillipe@cooley.edu


John P. Rooney Distinguished Professor Emeritus rooneyj@cooley.edu
Lauren A. Rousseau Professor rousseal@cooley.edu


Devin S. Schindler Professor schindld@cooley.edu
John N. Scott Professor scottj@cooley.edu
Charles J. Senger Distinguished Professor Emeritus sengerc@cooley.edu
Dan Sheaffer Professor sheaffed@cooley.edu
Paul T. Sorensen Professor sorensep@cooley.edu
Norman Otto Stockmeyer Distinguished Professor Emeritus stockmen@cooley.edu
Duane Strojny Associate Dean of Library and Instructional Support and Professor strojnyd@cooley.edu
Ronald R. Sutton Associate Professor and Assistant Dean suttonr@cooley.edu
Stevie J. Swanson Professor swansons@cooley.edu
Jeffrey D. Swartz Associate Professor swartzj@cooley.edu


David J. Tarrien Assistant Professor tarriend@cooley.edu
Amy Timmer Associate Dean of Students and Professionalism and Professor timmera@cooley.edu
Patrick E. Tolan, Jr. Associate Professor tolanp@cooley.edu
Christopher R. Trudeau Professor trudeauc@cooley.edu
Karen Truszkowski Professor Emerita truszkok@cooley.edu
Gerald T. Tschura Director, Graduate Program Intellectual Property Law and Professor tschurag@cooley.edu


Joan Vestrand Associate Dean Auburn Hills Campus and Professor vestranj@cooley.edu
Victoria Vuletich Professor vuleticv@cooley.edu


William Wagner Distinguished Professor Emeritus weinerw@cooley.edu
William P. Weiner Distinguished Professor Emeritus weinerw@cooley.edu
Nancy Wonch Distinguished Professor Emerita wonchn@cooley.edu

An independent, private, non-profit educational institution affiliated with Western Michigan University. The Law School, as an independent institution, is solely responsible for its academic program. Accredited by the American Bar Association and the Higher Learning Commission. The Law School has campuses across Michigan in Lansing, Auburn Hills, Grand Rapids and in Tampa Bay, Florida.

Admissions | Non-Discrimination Policy | Public Information | Mobile

© Western Michigan University Cooley Law School 2015

Western Michigan University Cooley Law School
In corde hominem est anima legis.

WMU Cooley Law Designated 2016 Military Friendly® School