Faculty Directory - Cooley Law School

Name Title Email

A

Frank C. Aiello Associate Professor aiellof@cooley.edu
Tammy Brown Asher Associate Professor ashert@cooley.edu

B

Sherry Batzer Associate Professor batzers@cooley.edu
Gary Bauer Professor bauerg@cooley.edu
Brendan Beery Associate Professor beeryb@cooley.edu
Curt A. Benson Professor bensonc@cooley.edu
David C. Berry Professor and Director, Graduate Program Intellectual Property Law berryd@cooley.edu
Tracey Brame Assistant Dean and Associate Professor bramet@cooley.edu
Erika R. Breitfeld Assistant Professor breitfee@cooley.edu
John Brennan Professor brennanj@cooley.edu
Ronald J. Bretz Professor bretzr@cooley.edu
Kathleen Butler Professor butlerk@cooley.edu
Jeanette Buttrey Professor buttreyj@cooley.edu

C

Evelyn Calogero Professor calogere@cooley.edu
James L. Carey Professor and Graduate Program Corporate Law and Finance Director careyj@cooley.edu
Paul J. Carrier Professor carrierp@cooley.edu
Terrence Cavanaugh Professor cavanaut@cooley.edu
Charles Cercone Associate Dean of Faculty and Professor cerconec@cooley.edu
Karen L. Chadwick Professor chadwick@cooley.edu
Bradley Charles Assistant Professor charleb@cooley.edu
Christine Zellar Church Associate Dean of Practice and Performance Skills, Assistant Dean of Faculty, and Professor churchc@cooley.edu
Dennis E. Cichon Professor cichond@cooley.edu
Julie Clement Professor clementj@cooley.edu
Mark Cooney Professor cooneym@cooley.edu
Patrick Corbett Professor corbettp@cooley.edu
David G. Cotter Professor cotterd@cooley.edu
Michael P. Cox Dean Emeritus and Emeritus Professor coxm@cooley.edu
Victoria Cruz-Garcia Assistant Professor cruzgarv@cooley.edu

D

Lisa Sewell DeMoss Associate Professor and Director of LL.M. in Insurance Law demossl@cooley.edu
Mary Phelan D'Isa Professor disamary@cooley.edu
Mark A. Dotson Professor dotsonm@cooley.edu
Heather Dunbar Assistant Professor dunbarh@cooley.edu
Michael J. Dunn Associate Professor dunnm@cooley.edu

E

Jason Eyster Associate Professor eysterj@cooley.edu

F

Cindy E. Faulkner Professor faulknec@cooley.edu
Norman Fell Professor, Chair of the Clinical Department, and Executive Director of Cooley Innocence Project felln@cooley.edu
David Finnegan Professor finnegad@cooley.edu
Gerald A. Fisher Professor fisherg@cooley.edu
M. Anthony Flores Professor floresa@cooley.edu
Dustin Foster Associate Professor fosterd@cooley.edu
Judith A. Frank Professor frankj@cooley.edu

G

Heather Garretson Professor garretsh@cooley.edu
Marjorie Gell Professor gellm@cooley.edu
Alan M. Gershel Professor gershela@cooley.edu
Elliot B. Glicksman Professor glicksme@cooley.edu
Katherine A. Gustafson Assistant Professor gustafsk@cooley.edu

H

Lisa Halushka Assistant Dean and Professor halushkl@cooley.edu
Christopher G. Hastings Professor hastingc@cooley.edu
Richard Henke Professor henker@cooley.edu
Keith J. Hey Dean Emeritus and Professor heyk@cooley.edu
James M. Hicks, Jr. Professor hicksj@cooley.edu
Emily S. Horvath Associate Professor horvathe@cooley.edu

J

Peter D. Jason Professor jasonp@cooley.edu

K

Barbara Anna Kalinowski Associate Professor kalinowb@cooley.edu
John S. Kane Professor kanej@cooley.edu
Eileen Kavanagh Professor kavanage@cooley.edu
Peter M. Kempel Professor kempelp@cooley.edu
Mara Kent Professor kentm@cooley.edu
Joseph Kimble Professor kimblej@cooley.edu
Linda Kisabeth Associate Professor kisabetl@cooley.edu
Dorean M. Koenig Professor Emerita koenigd@cooley.edu
Tonya Krause-Phelan Professor krausept@cooley.edu

L

Lewis Langham Associate Professor langhaml@cooley.edu
Joni Larson Assistant Director Graduate Tax Program and Professor larsonj@cooley.edu
Don LeDuc President, Dean, and Professor leducd@cooley.edu
Ashley E. Lowe Professor lowea@cooley.edu

M

Gerald G. MacDonald Professor macdonag@cooley.edu
Paul K. Marineau Professor marineap@cooley.edu
Dena M. Marks Professor marksd@cooley.edu
John H. Marks Professor marksjh@cooley.edu
Jeffrey L. Martlew Associate Dean of the Tampa Bay Campus and Professor martlewj@cooley.edu
Mable Martin-Scott Professor martinm@cooley.edu
Daniel W. Matthews Professor matthewd@cooley.edu
Michael McDaniel Professor mcdanielm@cooley.edu
Donna J. McKneelen Associate Professor mckneeld@cooley.edu
Dan L. McNeal Professor mcneald@cooley.edu
Helen Pratt Mickens Associate Dean Emerita and Professor mickensh@cooley.edu
Nelson Miller Associate Dean of the Grand Rapids Campus and Professor millern@cooley.edu
Marla Mitchell-Cichon Professor mitchelm@cooley.edu
Patricia Mock Associate Professor mockp@cooley.edu
Michael K. Molitor Professor molitorm@cooley.edu
Martha Moore Assistant Dean and Professor moorem@cooley.edu
Lawrence W. Morgan Professor morganl@cooley.edu
Maurice E.R. Munroe Professor munroem@cooley.edu

N

Monica Navarro Professor navarrom@cooley.edu
Florise Neville-Ewell Professor nevillef@cooley.edu
Monica R. Nuckolls Associate Professor nuckollm@cooley.edu
John Nussbaumer Associate Dean of the Auburn Hills Campus and Professor nussbauj@cooley.edu

O

Kimberly E. O'Leary Professor olearyk@cooley.edu

P

Charles A. Palmer Professor palmerc@cooley.edu
Nora J. Pasman-Green Professor pasmann@cooley.edu
James M. Peden Professor pedenj@cooley.edu
Donald K.S. Petersen Professor petersed@cooley.edu
Ernest A. Phillips Professor phillipe@cooley.edu
Norman E. Plate Professor platen@cooley.edu
Philip J. Prygoski Professor prygoskp@cooley.edu

R

Toree S. Randall Associate Professor randallt@cooley.edu
Daniel Ray Professor ayd@cooley.edu
John P. Rooney Professor Emeritus rooneyj@cooley.edu
Lauren A. Rousseau Professor rousseal@cooley.edu
Marjorie P. Russell Professor russellm@cooley.edu

S

Devin S. Schindler Professor schindld@cooley.edu
John N. Scott Professor scottj@cooley.edu
Kevin B. Scott Professor scottk@cooley.edu
Charles J. Senger Professor sengerc@cooley.edu
Chris Shafer Professor shaferc@cooley.edu
Dan Sheaffer Professor sheaffed@cooley.edu
Jane M. Siegel Associate Professor siegelj@cooley.edu
Brent E. Simmons Professor simmonbr@cooley.edu
Paul T. Sorensen Professor sorensep@cooley.edu
Norman Otto Stockmeyer Emeritus Professor stockmen@cooley.edu
Duane Strojny Associate Dean of Library and Instructional Support and Professor strojnyd@cooley.edu
Ronald R. Sutton Associate Professor and Assistant Dean suttonr@cooley.edu
Stevie J. Swanson Associate Professor swansons@cooley.edu
Kathy Swedlow Professor swedlowk@cooley.edu

T

David J. Tarrien Assistant Professor tarriend@cooley.edu
John A. Taylor Professor taylorj@cooley.edu
Amy Timmer Associate Dean of Students and Professionalism and Professor timmera@cooley.edu
Gina Torielli Professor and Graduate Program Tax Director toriellg@cooley.edu
Ronald J. Trosty Professor trostyr@cooley.edu
Christopher R. Trudeau Associate Professor trudeauc@cooley.edu
Karen Truszkowski Associate Professor truszkok@cooley.edu
Gerald T. Tschura Professor and Director, Graduate Program Intellectual Property Law tschurag@cooley.edu

V

Joan Vestrand Associate Dean of the Ann Arbor Campus, and Professor vestranj@cooley.edu
Victoria Vuletich Associate Professor vuleticv@cooley.edu

W

William Wagner Professor wagnerw@cooley.edu
Cynthia Ward Assistant Dean of Students and Professor of Law wardc@cooley.edu
William P. Weiner Professor and Associate Dean of International Programs weinerw@cooley.edu
F. Georgann Wing Professor winga@cooley.edu
Nancy Wonch Professor wonchn@cooley.edu
Ann Miller Wood Professor woodann@cooley.edu

Z

Kara Zech Thelen Assistant Professor zechthek@cooley.edu
John G. Zevalking Assistant Professor zevalkij@cooley.edu