Faculty Directory - Cooley Law School

Name Title Email

A

Frank C. Aiello Associate Professor aiellof@cooley.edu
Tammy Brown Asher Associate Professor ashert@cooley.edu

B

Gary Bauer Professor bauerg@cooley.edu
Brendan Beery Professor beeryb@cooley.edu
Tracey Brame Assistant Dean and Professor bramet@cooley.edu
Erika R. Breitfeld Assistant Professor breitfee@cooley.edu
Jeanette Buttrey Professor buttreyj@cooley.edu

C

Paul J. Carrier Professor carrierp@cooley.edu
Bradley Charles Associate Professor charleb@cooley.edu
Christine Zellar Church Associate Dean of the Lansing Campus and Professor churchc@cooley.edu
Mark Cooney Professor cooneym@cooley.edu

D

Lisa Sewell DeMoss Associate Professor and Director of LL.M. in Insurance Law demossl@cooley.edu
Mark A. Dotson Distinguished Professor Emeritus dotsonm@cooley.edu
Renalia Smith DuBose Visiting Professor duboser@cooley.edu

F

David Finnegan Professor finnegad@cooley.edu
Gerald A. Fisher Professor fisherg@cooley.edu
M. Anthony Flores Professor floresa@cooley.edu
Dustin Foster Associate Professor fosterd@cooley.edu
Karen Fultz Visiting Professor fultzk@cooley.edu

G

Marjorie Gell Professor gellm@cooley.edu
Katherine A. Gustafson Assistant Professor gustafsk@cooley.edu

H

Lisa Halushka Assistant Dean and Professor halushkl@cooley.edu
Christopher G. Hastings Professor hastingc@cooley.edu
Richard Henke Professor henker@cooley.edu
Emily S. Horvath Director of Academic Services & Distinguished Professor Emeritus horvathe@cooley.edu

K

Barbara Anna Kalinowski Associate Professor kalinowb@cooley.edu
Joseph Kimble Distinguished Professor Emeritus kimblej@cooley.edu
Linda Kisabeth Professor kisabetl@cooley.edu
Tonya Krause-Phelan Professor krausept@cooley.edu

L

Don LeDuc President, Dean, and Professor leducd@cooley.edu

M

Gerald G. MacDonald Professor macdonag@cooley.edu
Mable Martin-Scott Professor martinm@cooley.edu
Jeffrey L. Martlew Associate Dean Tampa Bay Campus and Professor martlewj@cooley.edu
Daniel W. Matthews Professor matthewd@cooley.edu
Michael McDaniel Professor mcdanielm@cooley.edu
Nelson Miller Associate Dean Grand Rapids Campus and Professor millern@cooley.edu
Marla Mitchell-Cichon Professor mitchelm@cooley.edu
Michael K. Molitor Professor molitorm@cooley.edu
Martha Moore Professor moorem@cooley.edu

N

Monica R. Nuckolls Associate Professor nuckollm@cooley.edu

O

Kimberly E. O'Leary Professor olearyk@cooley.edu

R

Lauren A. Rousseau Professor rousseal@cooley.edu

S

Devin S. Schindler Professor schindld@cooley.edu
John N. Scott Professor scottj@cooley.edu
Dan Sheaffer Professor sheaffed@cooley.edu
Paul T. Sorensen Professor sorensep@cooley.edu
Duane Strojny Associate Dean of Library and Instructional Support and Professor strojnyd@cooley.edu
Ronald R. Sutton Associate Professor and Assistant Dean suttonr@cooley.edu
Stevie J. Swanson Associate Professor swansons@cooley.edu
Jeffrey D. Swartz Visiting Professor swartzj@cooley.edu
Kathy Swedlow Assistant Dean and Professor swedlowk@cooley.edu

T

David J. Tarrien Assistant Professor tarriend@cooley.edu
Amy Timmer Associate Dean of Students and Professionalism and Professor timmera@cooley.edu
Patrick E. Tolan, Jr. Visiting Professor tolanp@cooley.edu
Christopher R. Trudeau Professor trudeauc@cooley.edu
Gerald T. Tschura Professor and Director, Graduate Program Intellectual Property Law tschurag@cooley.edu

V

Joan Vestrand Associate Dean Auburn Hills Campus and Professor vestranj@cooley.edu
Victoria Vuletich Professor vuleticv@cooley.edu

An independent, private, non-profit educational institution affiliated with Western Michigan University. The Law School, as an independent institution, is solely responsible for its academic program. Accredited by the American Bar Association and the Higher Learning Commission. The Law School has campuses across Michigan in Lansing, Auburn Hills, Grand Rapids and in Tampa Bay, Fla.

Admissions | Non-Discrimination Policy | Public Information | Mobile

© Western Michigan University Cooley Law School 2015

Western Michigan University Cooley Law School

WMU Cooley Law Designated 2016 Military Friendly® School